Jamezetta R. Bedford, CPA

N.C. CPA Certificate #31617
jamezetta@chbcpas.com

Joan Fletcher, CPA

N.C. CPA Certificate #23426
joan@chbcpas.com

R. Craig Davis, CPA

N.C. CPA Certificate #27963
craig@chbcpas.com

Frances Farrell, CPA

N.C. CPA Certificate #20873
Fran@chbcpas.com

David Lee, CPA

N.C. CPA Certificate #31638
davidlee@chbcpas.com

Sterling Price, CPA

N.C. CPA Certificate #39608
Sterling@chbcpas.com

Andrew Meyer

Staff Accountant
andrew@chbcpas.com

Jeff Sicinski-Sendek

Staff Accountant
jeff@chbcpas.com

Lydia Dudley

Bookkeeper
lydia@chbcpas.com